Community Improvement Corporation


“The purpose of the corporation will be:  To advance, encourage, and promote the industrial, economic, commercial, and civic development that would be beneficial to the county of Van Wert.”

Board of Trustees

Sara Zura            (President)
Ollie Adams        (Vice President)
Thaison Leaser   (Treasurer)

Stacy Adam
Shane Coleman
Jay Fleming
Ken Markward
Cory Michaud
Keri McClure
Brian Renner
Todd Wallace